Peggy & Tom Smith

Position: Owners

Employed: 1993

Steve Allen

Position: General Manager

Employed: 1997

Email: sallen@brackettscrossingcc.com

Michael Bohnert

Position: Assistant General Manager

Employed: 1999

Email: mbohnert@brackettscrossingcc.com

Leslie Novak

Position: Director of Human Resources Administration

Employed: 1997

Email: lnovak@brackettscrossingcc.com

Caitlin Parker

Position: Sales and Catering Manager

Employed: 2007

Email: cparker@brackettscrossingcc.com

Michelle Hall

Position: Sales and Catering Coordinator

Employed: 2015

Email: mhall@brackettscrossingcc.com

Sarah Smith-Larkin

Position: Membership and Marketing

Employed: 2008

Email: ssmithlarkin@brackettscrossingcc.com

Andrea Pickett-Nelson

Position: Certified Concierge

Employed: 2004

Email: apickettnelson@brackettscrossingcc.com

Greg Colline

Position: Executive Chef

Employed: 2013

Email: gcolline@brackettscrossingcc.com

Tad Blackwell

Position: Banquet Chef

Employed: 2007

Eric Schmitt

Position: Chef de Cuisine

Employed: 2012



Greg Carlstrom

Position: Restaurant Manager

Employed: 2014

Email: gcarlstrom@brackettscrossingcc.com



Mary Christensen



Position: Assistant Restaurant Manager

Employed: 2016

Email: mchristensen@brackettscrossingcc.com

Steve Edgerton

Position: Facilities Manager

Employed: 2013

Email: sedgerton@brackettscrossingcc.com

Tom Proshek

Position: Golf Course Superintendent

Employed: 1995

Email: bracketts@frontiernet.net

Ken Adams

Position: Assistant Superintendent

Employed: 1996

David Plotnik

Position: PGA Director of Golf

Employed: 2010

Email: dplotnik@brackettscrossingcc.com

Mark Peterson

Position: PGA Teaching Professional

Employed: 2000

Email: mpeterson@brackettscrossingcc.com

Paul Speltz

Position: PGA Head Golf Professional

Employed: 2016

Email: pspeltz@brackettscrossingcc.com